,

 Companies, rendering courier services, constantly improve their technologies, optimize routes and ways of delivery, strive for tariffs decrease, and at the same time pay much attention to the service quality a Client should feel no discomfort and disturbance. The courier Company assumes all problems, concerning secure delivery. However, each Company suggests different complex of services and different servicing level.

 The Bekk Courier Kazakhstan Ltd. aims to suggest its clients combination of beneficial to a Client tariffs, minimal terms of delivery, maximum convenience and reliability. Set up in 1995, the Company initially rendered courier service delivery of correspondence only in Almaty. But already at the end of the first year of its activity, it had its own network of agents all over Kazakhstan, which implemented not only delivery, but pick- ups and forwarding of shipments in all regional centers of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The Company staff currently includes highly qualified professionals, able to make decisions under any transport and delivery problems, both, concerning correspondence and freight.

 The Bekk Courier Kazakhstan Ltd. was awarded with Certificate on Dangerous Goods Transportation in 2002, which put the Company in an exclusive position, as compared with other courier Companies. Applying to the Company office, a Client can quickly and safely send a business letter, small parcel, samples of his production of middle size or a heave weight shipments.

 Co-operation with large International Courier Companies and freight forwarding Companies allow making delivery of correspondence and other freight, irrespective of its weight and distance, all over the world. The main air carriers of our Company are the following airlines: the Lufthansa Cargo, British Airways, KLM and Air Kazakhstan. The Bekk Courier Kazakhstan is a delivery agent for Menlo Worldwide / UPS Supply Chain Solutions and Aramex companies. Being a Kazakhstan Company, the Bekk Courier Kazakhstan Ltd. makes the main accent in its activity on extension and improvement of services and possibilities for Kazakhstan clients, preserving at that, beneficial tariff for delivery within Kazakhstan by all transport means.

 Well developed work of the Sales Department, operating with clients; Operational Department, implementing export-import operations; Customs Department, responsible for co-operation with the State Customs Bodies; Courier Department and Department for Non-Standard Freight, allows the Company to occupy one of the leading positions in Kazakhstan among the Companies, performing delivery on the territory of the republic and beyond its bounds.

 The World Bank, United Nations Organization, Embassies of foreign States in Kazakhstan; British Gas, SGS, ABB, Stimorol, Volvo, Petroleum Inc. ltd, Interteach, Bosh Company representative office and other Companies make regularly use of the Bekk Courier Kazakhstan Ltd.

 The Bekk Courier Kazakhstan Ltd. finds individual way to each Client and fulfils non-standard orders under special express delivery of shipments any day, any time of day, according to a Clients wish (transportation of fragile shipments, high-accuracy equipment, support of the required temperature regime and etc.).

Русский

English
Russian
version
English
version
)
        
<- Bekk Courier Kazakhstan - Bekk Courier Kazakhstan - Bekk Courier Kazakhstan - Bekk Courier Kazakhstan - Bekk Courier Kazakhstan - Bekk Courier Kazakhstan - Bekk Courier Kazakhstan - Bekk Courier Kazakhstan - Bekk Courier Kazakhstan - Bekk Courier Kazakhstan - Bekk Courier Kazakhstan ->

Введите номер накладной, чтобы отследить отправления

  Компании, оказывающие курьерские услуги, постоянно совершенствуют технологии, оптимизируют маршруты и способы доставки, стремятся снизить тарифы и при этом большое внимание уделяют качеству обслуживания – клиент не должен испытывать никаких неудобств и беспокойства. Курьерская компания берет на себя решение всех вопросов по гарантированной доставке. Однако, каждая компания предлагает различный набор услуг с различным уровнем сервиса.

 Компания "Бекк Курьер Казахстан" стремится предложить своим клиентам сочетание выгодных для клиента тарифов, минимальных сроков доставки, максимального удобства и надежности. Созданная в 1995 году компания первоначально оказывала услуги курьерской доставки корреспонденции только по г. Алматы. Но уже к концу первого года деятельности она обладала собственной сетью агентов по всему Казахстану, которые осуществляют не только доставку, но и приемку и пересылку отправлений по всем областным центрам РК. Сегодня штат компании состоит из профессионалов высокого класса, способных решить любые задачи по транспортировке и доставке, как корреспонденции, так и грузов.

 В 2000 году ТОО "Бекк Курьер Казахстан" получило сертификат на перевозку опасных грузов, что поставило компанию в исключительное положение по сравнению с другими курьерскими службами. Обратившись в офис компании, клиент может одинаково быстро и безопасно отправить деловое письмо, небольшую посылку, образец своей продукции среднего размера или же крупногабаритный груз.

 Сотрудничество с крупными международными курьерскими компаниями и грузоперевозчиками позволяет выполнять доставку корреспонденции и грузов вне зависимости от веса и расстояния по всему миру. Основными авиаперевозчиками для компании являются авиакомпании "Lufthansa Cargo", "British Airways", KLM, "Air Kazakhstan". "Бекк Курьер Казахстан" является партнером "World Courier" и "Aramex". Являясь казахстанской компанией, основной упор в своей деятельности "Бекк Курьер Казахстан" делает на расширение и улучшение услуг и возможностей для казахстанских клиентов, сохраняя при этом выгодный тариф на доставку по Казахстану всеми видами транспорта.

 Хорошо отлаженная работа отдела продаж, ведущего работу с клиентами, операционного отдела, производящего экспортно-импортные операции, таможенного отдела, отвечающего за связь с государственными таможенными органами, курьерского отдела и отдела по работе с нестандартными грузами позволяет компании занимать одно из ведущих мест в Казахстане среди компаний, выполняющих доставку на территории республики и за ее пределами.

 Компания "Бекк Курьер Казахстан" находит индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и выполняет нестандартные заказы по специальной срочной доставке отправлений в любой день, в любое время суток в соответствии с пожеланиями клиента (транспортировка хрупких предметов, высокоточных приборов, поддержание необходимого температурного режима и т.д.).


Русский

English

Русская
версия

Английская
версия

        
<- Бекк Курьер Казахстан - Бекк Курьер Казахстан - Бекк Курьер Казахстан - Бекк Курьер Казахстан - Бекк Курьер Казахстан - Бекк Курьер Казахстан - Бекк Курьер Казахстан - Бекк Курьер Казахстан - Бекк Курьер Казахстан - Бекк Курьер Казахстан - Бекк Курьер Казахстан ->